Skip Navigation

Pharmacists Education Foundation

The Pharmacists Education Foundation (PEF) is a separate, 501-C-3 non-profit foundation.  PEF Board of Director members are appointed by the IPA Board.  PEF sponsors fundraising events for three $1,500 Joseph E. McSoley Scholarships to Butler, Purdue and Manchester students, and professional education programs.  


The mission of the Pharmacists Education Foundation (PEF) is to support the Indiana Pharmacists Association by raising funds to advance pharmacy practice, education and scholarships. 


Board of Directors

Pharmacist Board Members
Ron Snow, President        2019-2020 IACP
Bonnie Brown, Past-President 2019-2021 ISHP
Darren Covington, Treasurer    
Mark Bunton            2018-2020 IACP
Dawn Fortney                    2017-2019 IANTP
Amy Hyduk-Cardillo         2018-2020 ISHP
Bruce Clayton             2017-2019 ISHP
Herb Halley                2020-2022 ISHP
George Kucka       2017-2019 IANTP
Val Berger              2018-2020 IANTP