Skip Navigation

Pharmacy Education Foundation (PEF)

The Pharmacy Education Foundation:

The Pharmacy Education Foundation (PEF) is a 501-C-3 non-profit foundation, and the ACPE accredited provider for continuing education offered in conjunction with the association.  The PEF has its own Board of Directors, which are appointed by the board of IPA.  In addition to hosting a variety of annual fundraising events (including its annual golf outing), the PEF also awards three Joseph E. McSoley Scholarships to students from each Indiana College of pharmacy.


PEF Mission:

The mission of the Pharmacy Education Foundation (PEF) is to support the Indiana Pharmacists Alliance by soliciting philanthropic contributions to support scholarships, grants, and other foundation programs. 

 

2018 PEF Board of Directors

 
Name
Academy
Email
Phone
Ron Snow, President IACP Ronald.Snow@CVSHealth.com 317-843-8307
Bonnie Brown, Past-President ISHP bbrown1@butler.edu 317-448-6976
Randy Hitchens, Treasurer IANTP randy@indianapharmacists.org 317-634-4968
Mark Bunton IACP mhbutton@cvs.com 765-607-0229
Dawn Fortney IANTP fortney_dawn_m@lilly.com 317-920-0674
Amy Hyduk-Cardillo ISHP amy.hyduk@gmail.com 317-435-0854
Bruce Clayton ISHP bclayton@butler.edu 317-848-7902
Bruce Hufford IACP huffordb@yahoo.com 317-747-4341
George Kucka IANTP gskucka@yahoo.com 219-742-5598
Val Berger IANTP vberger@indy.rr.com 317-408-8114