Skip Navigation

New Practitioner Council

The New Practitioners Council serves newly practicing IPA pharmacist members that have graduated within the past 5 years or less.  The group promotes involvement through specially designed events and opportunities targeted toward the needs of pharmacists in the beginning of their careers. Click HERE to go directly to the New Practitioner page.

Please feel free to contact any member of the New Practitioner Council with questions regarding IPA membership or to hear how IPA serves as a resource in their daily practice.
Maryam Noureldin, Co-Chair Fort Wayne    
Nira Kadakia, Co-Chair West Lafayette    
Chelsea Anderson, Advisor Fishers    
Lynn Thoma, Advisor Valparaiso    
Nick Sciacca Fishers    
Teresa DeLellis Fort Wayne    
Michael Eldridge Fort Wayne    
Andrea Whitaker Fort Wayne    
Kyle Frantz Indianapolis