Skip Navigation
  1. IPA Board

IPA Board of Directors

For more information on the duties of our IPA leaders, please visit our governance library.

2018 Board of Directors

Card image cap

Nick Sloffer

President

nlsloffer27@gmail.com

M: 260-339-6825

Kroger Pharmacies

Card image cap

Denise Fields

President-Elect

denise1.fields@gmail.com

M: 812-216-6357

Express Scripts

Card image cap

Julia Bartlow

Past President

jbartlow@node1internet.com

M: 812-381-4815

Walmart Pharmacies

Card image cap

Herb Halley

Treasurer

herbjhalley@gmail.com

M: 317-750-2713

Card image cap

Randy Hitchens

Executive Vice President

Randy@IndianaPharmacists.org

M: 317-848-5701

Indiana Pharmacists Alliance 

2018 District Representatives

Card image cap

Amy Wleklinski

Districts 1 & 2

amy.wleklinski@gmail.com

M: 574-360-6491

Walgreens

Congressional districts 1 & 2 are in the northwest and north-central parts of the state.  They include the South Bend and Gary Metros.

Card image cap

Teresa DeLellis

Districts 3 & 5

tmdelellis@manchester.edu

M: 260-470-4053

Manchester University

Congressional districts 3 & 5 are in the northeast and central parts of the state,  It includes Fort Wayne, Goshen and the I-69 corridor to Indianapolis.

Card image cap

Mark Bunton

Districts 4 & 7

mhbunton@cvs.com

M: 765-607-0229

CVS Health

Congressional districts 4 & 7 are in the west-central and central parts of the state.  They include Indianapolis and Lafayette.

Card image cap

Camille Boyken

Districts 6 & 9

cboyken@seidata.com

M: 812-667-6358

Deville Pharmacies

Congressional districts 6 & 9 are in the eastern and south-central parts of the state.  They include Muncie, Richmond, Bloomington and Jeffersonville. 

Card image cap

Lester Burris

District 8

lester@panaceapharmacyrx.com

M: 812-881-9704

Panacea Pharmacy

Congressional District 8 is in the southeastern part of the state. It includes Terre Haute and Evansville.

 2018 Academy Presidents

Card image cap

Rick Koomler

President - IACP

Richard.Koomler@kroger.com

M: 260-241-4764

Kroger Pharmacies

Card image cap

Jennifer Copple

President - ISHSP

jcopple@dch.org

M: 812-701-4177

Dearborn County Hospital

Card image cap

Scott Booziotis

President - IANTP

sbooziotis@gmail.com

M: 618-559-8200

Eli Lilly

Card image cap

JD Faulkner

President - IAIP

jdfaulkner@wbhcp.com

M: 812-887-6945

Williams Brothers Health Care