Skip Navigation


Membership Council

The Membership Council supports the development of IPA's membership strategy, member recruitment and renewal, and member engagement. They work with IPA staff to market IPA to Indiana pharmacists, student pharmacists, and technicians.

Please feel free to contact any member of the Membership Council with questions regarding IPA membership or to hear how IPA serves as a resource in their daily practice. 
TBD, Chair      
Nick Sloffer, Advisor Fort Wayne    
Kelly Rogers Indianapolis    
Jiji Thomas Indianapolis