Skip Navigation

Legislative & Regulatory Council

Our IPA Legislative & Regulatory Council advances pharmacy legislation and regulatory practice in Indiana.  This team has  testified, lobbied, and influenced new Indiana laws that have led to advancements in pharmacy practice.

Please feel free to contact any member of the Legislative and Regulatory Council with questions regarding IPA membership or to hear how IPA serves as a resource in their daily practice. 
Veronica Vernon, Co-Chair ISHP Indianapolis    
Ryan Ades, Co-Chair IACP Fort Wayne    
Chelsea Baker IANTP West Lafayette    
Molly Corder ISHP Mishawaka    
Patty Day IACP Carmel    
Leslie Durham IANTP Greenville    
Cory Holland ISHP Indianapolis    
Justin Hsu IAIP Indianapolis    
Rick Koomler IACP Fort Wayne    
George Kucka IANTP Dyer    
Ashley Meredith ISHP Indianapolis    
Carrie Morton ISHP Evansville    
Molly Nichols IACP Fishers    
Laura Pfaffenberger IAIP Floyds Knob    
Jennifer Reiter ISHP Ellettsville     
Amy Seither ISHP Fairfield, OH    
Kathy Shoemaker IANTP Pittsboro    
Zina Shulman IACP Carmel    
Lauren Wathen ISHP Evansville    
Allison Young ISHP Indianapolis    
Peter Zaleski        
Traver Wolf   Jasonville    
Samuel Lewis   Indianapolis    
Brian Skinner        
Stevan Mizimakoski   Indianapolis    
Matthew Plassmeier   Chicago    
Andrew Meador   Indianapolis    
Andrea Mekonnen   Fort Wayne    
Hannah Smith   West Lafayette    
Namrita Yancey   Cicero    
Jackie Brogie   Granger    
Karen O'Connor        
Student Representatives:
Butler - Andres Huerta, Alex Spandenberg, Courtney Stauffenberg
Purdue - Michelle Adgalanis, Belinda Dagaas, Dayna Gumm, Hayley Karpick
Interested in serving on the Legislative & Regulatory Council? Email your interest to
Click here to donate to IPA's Political Action Committee.


View Our Legislative Successes