Skip Navigation

Education Council

The education council plans and coordinates educational programming for the association.  It is primarily responsible for coordinating ACPE accredited educational programming for pharmacists for the IPA Annual Meeting and Expo. 

Meghan Bodenberg, Co-Chair IACP Indianapolis    
Vacant, Co-Chair        
Cindi Koh-Knox Sharp IANTP W. Lafayette    
Amanda Throckmorton ISHP Indianapolis    
Kathy Shoemaker IANTP Pittsboro    
Brian Skinner ISHP Whitestown    
Rob Beckett IACP Fort Wayne    
Deanna Kania ISHP Fishers    
Olivia Goebel ISHP Carmel    
Brian Wolfe ISHP Muncie    
Rachel Steele ISHP Fort Wayne    
Kennedi Satterfield   Indianapolis    
Sam Gurevitz   Indianapolis    
Staci-Marie Norman        
Student Representatives: 
Butler - Katy Brown, Laura Tonner
Manchester - Jenelle Dushane
Purdue - Emma Baker, Haylie Lohmar

Please feel free to contact any member of the Education Council with questions regarding IPA membership or to hear how IPA serves as a resource in their daily practice.