Skip Navigation

Beyond Dispensing Award


Sponsored by the Indiana Academy of Non-traditional Pharmacists (IANTP)

This award is presented to recognize and honor a pharmacist, pharmacy technician or student pharmacist who has demonstrated excellence in expanding the practice of pharmacy outside of the traditional practice setting boundaries of dispensing and distribution and has demonstrated value to unique and innovative roles.

Past Recipients:

2017 – Dale Bultemeier, PharmD
2018 - Jane Krause, RPh
2018 - Baylee Bryan, P4
2018 - Stephanie Deremiah, P4
2018 - Murphy O'Toole, P4
2018 - Katherine Joseph (Nursing Student)
2019 - Rola Kaakeh, RPh
2020 - Traci Fritschle, PharmD