Skip Navigation

IANTP Non-Traditional

Last Name First Name Company Email
Baker Chelsea Purdue University College of Pharmacy chelseabaker@purdue.edu
Banks Carlos Banks Exquisite Travel cbanks73@comcast.net
Barker Eric Purdue University College of Pharmacy barkerel@purdue.edu
Barnes Darold Myers & Stauffer dbarnes@mslc.com
Bartlow Julia Walmart Pharmacies julia.bartlow@nwpharma.com
Bauer Brad Express Scripts, Inc. bauerpharmd03@gmail.com
Beck Kimberly Butler University College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences kmbeck@butler.edu
Berger Val OLMC vberger51.vb@gmail.com
Bessler Kristen HealthLinc kristen.bessler@my.rfums.org
Briddon Lorraine INDEPENDENT CONSULTANT SwimLor@gmail.com
Brown Joseph In Touch Pharmaceuticals joebrownrph@gmail.com
Bultemeier Dale Physicians Health Plan of Northern Indiana dbultemeier@phpni.com
Cates Angela VA - Marion Campus (VA Northern Indiana Health Care System) angela.cates20@gmail.com
Corder Molly Saint Joseph Family Medicine Center mmcorder2018@manchester.edu
Davis Brock HealthLinc bdavis@healthlincchc.org
Decker Kyle Simple Meds, LLC kyle.decker@simplemeds.com
Decker Larry Pharmacists Mutual Insurance Larry.Decker@phmic.com
Durham Leslie OptumRx/BriovaRx Leslie.Durham@optum.com
Eckert Karen keckert@indy.rr.com
Edwards Lori ledwards927@gmail.com
Eldridge G. Michael Grandview Pharmacy eldridgerx@gmail.com
Farkas Alan Purdue University College of Pharmacy muffinsdad@yahoo.com
Fields Denise Cummins Livewell Center denise1.fields@gmail.com
Fortney Dawn ELI LILLY & CO fortney_dawn_m@lilly.com
Fu Myra fu111@purdue.edu
Furman Steve Pharmacists Mutual Insurance steve@pmgrx.com
Gabhart Nathan TrueScripts Management Services nathang@truescripts.com
Gasway Erin Lilly USA Corporate Center erin.gasway@lilly.com
Gaynor Taylor SafeDose Pharmacy taylormgaynor@gmail.com
George T Patrick Purdue University College of Pharmacy georgetp@purdue.edu
Gervasio Jane Butler University College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences jgervasi@butler.edu
Giant Gregory Authentic Pharmaca PC giantpharm@consultant.com
Gonzales Andrew HealthNet, Inc. Andrew.Gonzales@IndyHealthNet.org
Guffey Jessica CTS (COMPREHENSIVE THERAPY SPECIALISTS) jmpohlig@gmail.com
Gurevitz Samuel Butler University College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences slgurevitz@hotmail.com
Hancock Emily missmichigan1953@gmail.com
Higgins Jennifer Ben Davis High School, Area 31 Career Center jennifer.higgins@wayne.k12.in.us
Hinds Edward Volunteers in Medicine of Monroe County imelixrmixr@yahoo.com
Hitchens Katherine Wexford Health kathy@hitchensville.com
Hitchens William R Indiana Pharmacists Association wrhitchens@gmail.com
Hodgson Zachary zjhodgson2021@manchester.edu
Hultgren Kyle Purdue University College of Pharmacy khultgre@purdue.edu
Johnson Kenneth RxCrossroads ken.johnson.483@gmail.com
Ka Amanda OptumRx/BriovaRx Amanda.Ka@optum.com
Karaki Andrew andrewkaraki@gmail.com
Kluemper Tina SELFEMPLOYED kluemperlorentz@gmail.com
Koh-Knox Sharp Cynthia P. Purdue University College of Pharmacy kohknox@purdue.edu
Kubath Kimberly In Touch Pharmaceuticals kimkubath@comcast.net
Kucka George Fairmeadows Home Health Center, Inc gskucka@yahoo.com
Laciak Marjorie HealthLinc Pharmacy mlaciak@healthlincchc.org
Lamb Jessica Area 31 Career Ctr At Ben Davis HS jessica.lamb@wayne.k12.in.us
Lawand Samer samer.scuba@gmail.com
Lilly Jennifer FWMOH avisacres@gmail.com
Marwitz Kathryn Manchester University College of Pharmacy KKMarwitz@manchester.edu
Mccarty Elizabeth CareSource eamccarty1@gmail.com
Mekonnen Andrea Manchester University amekonnen@manchester.edu
Merida Kiersten merida@purdue.edu
Musial Brian MDwise Inc. musialb@tds.net
Myer John Pharmacists Mutual Insurance john.myer@phmic.com
Newton Kenneth MEDI CENTER ALTERNATIVE CARE PHARMACY knewton@medicenterpharmacy.com
Nichols Courtney OptumRx/BriovaRx purduerx07@gmail.com
Niederhaus Lindsey lindsey.niederhaus@gmail.com
Norris Lindsey R. Lilly USA Corporate Center norris.lindsey@lilly.com
O'Connor Karen Vincennes University Pharmacy Technology Program oconnor.km@outlook.com
Olenik Nicole Purdue University College of Pharmacy nikkiolenik@gmail.com
Orr Douglas Pharmatech Management Group LLC soonerorrfam@aol.com
Paddock Shirley winebore@outlook.com
Papineau Henry HealthLinc jpapinea@purdue.edu
Pettijohn Brent WoltersKluwer Health Brent.Pettijohn@wolterskluwer.com
Prah Thomas Express Scripts INC teprah@aol.com
Proffitt Heather Briova heatsilver@aol.com
Rammelsberg Diane Capstone Development Services drammelsberg@earthlink.net
Ratzman Karen FIRST DATABANK kratzman@fdbhealth.com
Richardson Chanel chanel.richardson@gmail.com
Rondinelli Rick IN TOUCH PHARMA RICK@INTOUCHPHARMA.COM
Rospond Raylene Manchester University College of Pharmacy rmrospond@manchester.edu
Rust Ryan Lilly USA Corporate Center rrust@lilly.com
Ruth Gregory Simple Meds, LLC greg.ruth@simplemeds.com
Seni Adriana seniadriana@gmail.com
Sheehan Amy Purdue University College of Pharmacy amheck@indiana.edu
Shin James Indiana FSSA shin.james@gmail.com
Shoemaker Kathleen Premier, Inc. kathleen_shoemaker@premierinc.com
Sinclair Jessica HealthLinc jlsincla@purdue.edu
Skaff Angela Lilly USA Corporate Center angela.skaff@lilly.com
Sloffer Nicholas P. PHP nsloffer27@gmail.com
Smith W. Thomas Manchester University College of Pharmacy wtsmith@manchester.edu
Snead Becky NASPA rsnead@naspa.us
Soltis Robert Butler University College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences rsoltis@butler.edu
Tammen Jon Pharmaceutical Care Resources, LLC jd.tammen@rphoncall.net
Thoma Lynn HealthLinc lthoma@healthlincchc.org
Villa Kristin villa.kristin@gmail.com
Walker Olivia Bayer Pharmaceuticals omwalker323@gmail.com
Wang Fang fangwangpumc@gmail.com
Washington Alana Lilly USA Corporate Center alana.washington@lilly.com
Weaver Krystal NASPA kweaver@naspa.us
Wees Katelyn HealthLinc kwees@healthlincchc.org
Wolf Jerry OptumRx/BriovaRx wolfjerry210@gmail.com

* Note: Some roles may not be viewable online.