Skip Navigation

ISHP Health-System

Last Name First Name Company Email
Dickerson Lauren ldickerson@iuhealth.org
Plumer Nicholas nick@plumerlaw.com
Korf Geoffrey grkorf@gmail.com
Abel Steve Purdue University College of Pharmacy abels@purdue.edu
Abplanalp Lawrence Larryabplanalp@hotmail.com
Ahmed Rihab CVS Health umleen3@hotmail.com
Allsup Angela alallsup@uhhg.org
Avery Ashley IU Health aavery@iuhealth.org
Barricklow Mark Indiana University Health mbarricklow@iuhealth.org
Beckett Robert Manchester University College of Pharmacy rdbeckett@manchester.edu
Berger James jeb193501@hotmail.com
Bhatwadekar Ashay IU Health ashaybhatwadekar@gmail.com
Bodenberg Meghan Butler University College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences mbodenbe@butler.edu
Boelke Tiffany tlboelke@yahoo.com
Bolinger Julie VA - Fort Wayne Campus (VA Northern Indiana Health Care System) bolingej@gmail.com
Brown Bernadette Butler University College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences bbrown1@butler.edu
Bush Anita mcdonald_anita@sbcglobal.net
Carlstedt Bruce Purdue University College of Pharmacy carlsted@purdue.edu
Childress Robert rchildress@sbcglobal.net
Clayton Bruce Butler University College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences bclayton@butler.edu
Cleveland Daniel UNION HOSP HEALTH GROUP TERRE HAUTE dcleveland@uhhg.org
Conard Miranda IU Health mconard2019@gmail.com
Connolly Kelly Major Hospital kconnolly@majorhospital.org
Cook Martin HARRISON COUNTY HOSPITAL mcook@hchin.org
Corder Molly Saint Joseph Family Medicine Center mmcorder2018@manchester.edu
Covert Matthew Community Health Network mcovert@ecommunity.com
Cumbee Arnhein Community Health Network arnhein@aol.com
Dagaas Belinda bdagaas@gmail.com
Houston Claire Columbus Regional Health c.dalder@icloud.com
Daseler Jennifer Parkview Health jenniferdaseler@hotmail.com
Davidson Jill Community Health Network jdavidson@ecommunity.com
Davidson John davidsonjk@comcast.net
Degnan Daniel Purdue University College of Pharmacy ddegnan@purdue.edu
DeWeerd Kaitlyn Memorial Hospital of South Bend kdeweerd@beaconhealthsystem.org
Dorrell Megan Community Health Network MDorrell@ecommunity.com
Drake Eleni Community Hospital North edrake2@ecommunity.com
Duggal Raj Indiana University Health rduggal@iuhealth.org
Dumas Diamond IU Health ddumas@iuhealth.org
Dunn James Parkview health jdunn77953@yahoo.com
Durm Jessica Riverview Health jessica.c.beck@gmail.com
Escalante Mary mary.escalante@rhin.com
Ewan Christopher Community Health Network papaewan@gmail.com
Farmer Eric Indiana University Health efarmer1@iuhealth.org
Fattic Richard Veteran Health Indiana rlf72751@yahoo.com
Feschyn Meredith Kindred Healthcare Hospitals meredithpharmd@sbcglobal.net
Fields Denise Cummins Livewell Center denise1.fields@gmail.com
Fields Derek IU Health dfields5@iuhealth.org
Fox-Lee Jennifer IU Health jfoxlee@iuhealth.org
Fritschle Andrew Eskenazi Health andrew.fritschle@eskenazihealth.edu
Fritschle Traci Deaconess Health System tlburns_99@yahoo.com
Gaither Joshua IU Health jgaithe1@iuhealth.org
Gentry Erin Parkview Health erin.gentry@parkview.com
George Harold IU Health hgeorge@iuhealth.org
Goebel Olivia ogoebel07@gmail.com
Goodwine Glenn ggdwn@sbcglobal.net
Gratz Melissa Manchester University College of Pharmacy melissaauckley@yahoo.com
Greene Elaine Marion General Hospital egreene@indy.rr.com
Grupenhoff Marcy IU Health mgrupenhoff@iuhealth.org
Gust Carmen Indiana University Health - Indianapolis, IN cgust@iuhealth.org
Gustafson Chelsea chelsea.m.gustafson@gmail.com
Halley Herb J. Retired herbjhalley@gmail.com
Hanania Raja IU Health rhanania1@iuhealth.org
Harlow Ashley amharlow1@gmail.com
Harris Amy Deaconess Health System amy.harris@deaconess.com
Hart Sara Pfizer sarahart2011@hotmail.com
Hertig John Butler University College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences john.hertig@gmail.com
Hester Brad REID HEALTH brad.hester@reidhealth.org
Hewson Debra Community Health Network dhewson@ecommunity.com
Holland Cory Kindred Hospital Indianapolis North clholland83@gmail.com
Hoos Sean Parkview Health sean.hoos@parkview.com
Hosimer Michael Riley Hospital for Children at IU Health hosimer@att.net
Hotek Matt Columbus Regional Health mhotek@aol.com
Hufford Scott Community Health Network shufford@ecommunity.com
Hull Sarah Community Health Network pharmacistsarah@yahoo.com
Hunt-Curran Marcia Jo UNION HOSP HEALTH GROUP TERRE HAUTE mcurran@uhhg.org
Hunter Herb Margaret Mary Health hehunt8@aol.com
Hurless Kenneth kh12099@gmail.com
Hyduk-Cardillo Amy Cardillo Clinical Consulting, LLC. amy.hyduk@gmail.com
Ifeachor William Veteran Health Indiana will.ifea@gmail.com
Isaacs Alex Purdue University College of Pharmacy isaacs5@purdue.edu
Jacobi Judith IU Health jjmowry426@gmail.com
Jager John Cook Family Health Center brian.jager@cookgroup.com
Jellison Christopher Parkview Health chris.jellison@parkview.com
Jellison Tara Parkview Health tara.jellison@parkview.com
Jochim Laura lmjtpharmd@gmail.com
Johnston Cherilyn Methodist HospitalSL campus rcmmj@sbcglobal.net
Johnston Timothy Parkview Health tim.johnston@parkview.com
Jones Jonathan Deaconess Health System jonathanjones87@hotmail.com
Jones Leticia Veteran Health Indiana leticia111@comcast.net
Juodvalkis Alana St. Vincent Indianapolis Hospital alana.juodvalkis@ascension.org
Kania-Totton Deanna Purdue University College of Pharmacy kania@purdue.edu
Kauffman Stephanie Goshen Health Hospital stephaniekauffman2@yahoo.com
Kazanas Natalie Franciscan Alliance natalie.kazanas@franciscanalliance.org
Kazmierczak Les NW Indiana ER and Hospital l.kazmierczak@sbcglobal.net
Khouli Courtney Indiana University Health sheehan.courtney@gmail.com
Kiel Patrick patrick.kiel@gmail.com
Kingery Joanna IU Health jkingery@iuhealth.org
Kline Maggie IU Health Bloomington Hospital maggiekline4@gmail.com
Knapke Cheri IUH Jay Hospital cknapke@iuhealth.org
Knight Kellie IU Health kknight1@iuhealth.org
Knowles Amanda amanda.knowles@parkview.com
Koch Lindsey St. Elizabeth Healthcare Pharmacy linds.rk94@gmail.com
Koss Kimberly IU Health kimkoss4@hotmail.com
Kountouris Heather Parkview Health heather.kountouris@parkview.com
Kruer Rachel IU Health rkruer@iuhealth.org
Lee Yoonji Adena Health System yoonji.lee.4873@gmail.com
Lemasters Wendy St. Vincent wllemast@ascension.org
Lewis Samuel Eskenazi Health samuel.lewis@eskenazihealth.edu
Locke Molly Community Health Network mlocke@ecommunity.com
Lohr Jason jlohr@iuhealth.org
Lohr Tricia tgross99@hotmail.com
Love Tina IU Health tlove1@iuhealth.org
Lowe Christopher IU Health clowe@iuhealth.org
Lugar Joseph TERRE HAUTE REGIONAL HOSPITAL joelugar@frontier.com
Lugar Richard IU Health Ball Memorial Hospital rlugar@iuhealth.org
Lysinger Ronald ronald.lysinger@gmail.com
Malloy William wxmalloy@att.net
Malone-Rasdell Trela Indiana Unversity Health tmalone2@iuhealth.org
Mattison Claire csmattison92@gmail.com
Mcrae Austin IU Health amcrae@iuhealth.org
Meador Andrew IU HEALTH ameador@iuhealth.org
Mehling Beth Vizient bmehl21@gmail.com
Mekonnen Andrea Manchester University amekonnen@manchester.edu
Melzoni Martha Community Health Network mmelzoni@ecommunity.com
Meredith Ashley Purdue University College of Pharmacy ahmeredith@purdue.edu
Mihelich Teri IU Health tmihelich79@gmail.com
Mille Yana Food and Drug Administration yana.mille@fda.hhs.gov
Miller Monica Purdue University College of Pharmacy mille355@purdue.edu
Miller Patrick ST ANTHONY MEMORIAL HEALTH CTRS pmiller1020@comcast.net
Minnick Lindsey Baptist Health Floyd lindsey.minnick@bhsi.com
Moore Dawn Community Health Network DMoore4@ecommunity.com
Morton Carolyn S. Deaconess Health System carrie.morton@deaconess.com
Mowry James IU Health jbmowry@gmail.com
Murray Camala Methodist Hospital cmurray5@iuhealth.org
Nazzal Mary maryknazzal@gmail.com
Ndah Edoamaowo EBNDAH@GMAIL.COM
Nelson Caleb Indiana University Health cmnelson@butler.edu
Neumann Theresa ST MARY'S MEDICAL CENTER tmnrph@gmail.com
New Garrett University of Kentucky HealthCare garrett.new@gmail.com
Neyer Thomas Schneck Medical Center tneyer2369@gmail.com
Noureldin Maryam Parkview Health maryamnoureldin93@gmail.com
O'Keefe Brian okeefe.b@gmail.com
Ooka Kajal Community Health Network kooka@ecommunity.com
Osborne Jayna josborne2@iuhealth.org
Overberg Adam aoverberg@iuhealth.org
Papineau Emily Community Health Network epapineau@ecommunity.com
Parrott Ashley Parkview Health ashley.parrott@gmail.com
Pehlke Sarah Parkview Health sarah.pehlke@parkview.com
Peters Brian Riverview Health bpeters@riverview.org
Peters Christine Kroger Pharmacies ckp629@gmail.com
Plassmeier Matthew Community Health Network matthew.s.plassmeier@comhs.org
Pola Kate ESKENAZI Health Hospital kbunten@gmail.com
Ponce Alex Indiana Poison Center aponce@iuhealth.org
Prokopik Jason Blue and Co. jason.prokopik@gmail.com
Putman Rhonda RhondaPutman7@gmail.com
Ramsey Darin Butler University College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences darinramsey@sbcglobal.net
Reilly Sean Parkview Health sean.reilly@parkview.com
Reiter Jennifer IU Health jreiter1@iuhealth.org
Reynolds Andrew Deaconess Hospital areynolds120992@aol.com
Rinehart James Winovation Associates LLC jrrinehart@aol.com
Robison Holly Manchester University College of Pharmacy kearney23@gmail.com
Roessner Diane Jay County Hospital mdroessner@bright.net
Sachdev Gloria Purdue University College of Pharmacy gloria.sachdev@gmail.com
Schneider Patrick GOSHEN HOSPITAL psboiler@comcast.net
Sciacca Nick Community Health Network nick.sciacca@gmail.com
Scott Christopher Eskenazi Health cmspharmd@gmail.com
Seibert Jim jseibert@wowway.com
Seither Amy aseither17@gmail.com
Selzer Cindy Butler University College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences cselzer@butler.edu
Shaw William IU Health wshaw@iuhealth.org
Shinn Lauren ST. VINCENT INDIANAPOLIS ltwahle@gmail.com
Shondell Laura Franciscan Health laura.shondell@franciscanalliance.org
Silva Keri Community Health Network kasperred@gmail.com
Silver Michael msilver@ecommunity.com
Skinner Brian Marian University College of Osteopathic Medicine bskinner@marian.edu
Smith Jenna jennalayne99@yahoo.com
Smith Morgan Indiana University Health msmith149@iuhealth.org
Sosinski Laura laurasosinski96@gmail.com
Spencer Brian Deaconess Health System brian.spencer@deaconess.com
Stanford Buck IU Health bstanford@iuhealth.org
Thomas Danielle Community Health Network d.thomas429@yahoo.com
Thomas Joyce Vizient, Inc. joyce.thomas0802@gmail.com
Thomas Stacy smthomas97@hotmail.com
Thornburg Kelly kjsthornburg@aol.com
Threatt Hillary Kroger Pharmacy hillarythreatt@gmail.com
Throckmorton Amanda IU Health joamanda.m@gmail.com
Thurin Jobie Beacon Health System jobiethurin@hotmail.com
Tobison Jennifer St. Vincent Indianapolis jhtobison@gmail.com
Todt Abby Parkview Health abby.todt@parkview.com
Triboletti Jessica ESKENAZI jlarva@gmail.com
Tuggle Marybeth IU Health mbtuggle@comcast.net
Vadas Janice IU Health vadasj@iuhealth.org
Vernon Veronica Butler University College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences vvernon@butler.edu
Voskuhl Nino Community Health Network NVoskuhl@ecommunity.com
Wagoner Sherry ST FRANCIS HOSPITAL sawelf@aol.com
Wall Donna IU Health dwall@iuhealth.org
Warhurst Heather IU Health hwarhurst@IUHealth.org
Warhurst Robert IU Health rwarhurst@iuhealth.org
Wathen Lauren Deaconess Health System l.wathen0726@gmail.com
Watt John jhwatt@airpost.net
Wickesberg Christopher Eskenazi Health cjwickes@gmail.com
Wiley Kenneth Parkview Health kenneth.wiley@parkview.com
Wolfe Robert Brian IU Health rwolfe@iuhealth.org
Yancey Namrita Ascension St Vincent health namrita@jayanceyhomes.com
Young Allison IU Health ayoung10@iuhealth.org

* Note: Some roles may not be viewable online.