Skip Navigation

IAIP Independent

Last Name First Name Company Email
Giese Diane dgrxtech@gmail.com
Abbaspour Hamid Dr. Aziz Pharmacy hamid@drazizrx.com
Albright Kelly Crowder's Healthcare Pharmacy talbright@bluemarble.net
Allhands Keith kwallhands@gmail.com
Anderson Josh Crowder's Healthcare Pharmacy josh@crowderspharmacy.com
Anderson Ralph Crowder's Healthcare Pharmacy ralph@crowderspharmacy.com
Anderson Steve Crowder's Healthcare Pharmacy steve@crowderspharmacy.com
Atem Leslie Indy Scripts Pharmacy anowai@gmail.com
Barton Ryan Eagle Highland Pharmacy rbarton.eaglehighland@gmail.com
Blevins Jennifer Crowder's Healthcare Pharmacy jennifer@crowderspharmacy.com
Boyd Sarah Crowder's Healthcare Pharmacy sarah.a.boyd@outlook.com
Boyken Camille DeVille Pharmacies, Inc boykenc@gmail.com
Branham Joseph PHARMACY 1 EXPRESS branham.joe@gmail.com
Burkett Kipland Rushville Pharmacy kipburkett@gmail.com
Burks Chad Westmoreland Pharmacy Sellers chad@westmorelandpharmacy.com
Busch Rachel DEVILLE PHARMACIES rnbusch@gmail.com
Bush David MEDICAP 8190@medicap.com
Byrd Janine Rusch's Southside Pharmacy tjnbyrd@msn.com
Campbell Andy The Medicine Chest Pharmacy andycampbellrx@gmail.com
Case Deanna Crowder's Healthcare Pharmacy dnlcase@netzero.net
Clark Kyra Crowder's Healthcare Pharmacy kyraclark94@gmail.com
Clearwaters Karl HERBST PHMCY karl@herbstpharmacy.com
Cline Danniel Danniel.Cline@sjrmc.com
Covello John IPC john.corvello@ipcrx.com
Cowan Robertson Lu Ann COWAN DRUGS luanncowanrobertson@yahoo.com
Crabill Jonathan jcrabill@cameronmch.com
Davis Leslie DAVIS DRUGS nlbdavis@gmail.com
Day Laura HealthLinc Pharmacy lday@healthlincchc.org
DeVille Thomas DeVille Pharmacies, Inc tomdeville40@gmail.com
Dorsey Jana Beth Medworks Pharmacy jdorsey@majorhospital.org
Effinger Leeann IGA HOMETOWN PHARMACY leffinger918@outlook.com
Eley Bill APCI bille@apcinet.com
Ellis Emily Rushville Pharmacy emilyellis@hrtc.net
Engleking Ryan Engleking Rx ryan@englekingrx.com
Faulkner John David Williams Brothers Healthcare Pharmacy jdfaulkner@wbhcp.com
Fortwendel Corey Sheldon's Express Pharmacy cfortwen@gmail.com
Gillman Blake GEORGE'S FAMILY PHARMACY blakegillman@etczone.com
Hakim Hassen Seifert Drug hass@seifertdrug.com
Haywood Mark Optimum Wellness Pharmacy mark@optimumwellnessrx.com
Hippensteel Jeri Hipp Drug hippdrug@hotmail.com
Hobbs Diane hobbsd737@gmail.com
Holden Tom HOLDEN PHARMACY holdenpharmacy@gmail.com
Holland Kenneth Odon Pharmacy odonrx@centurylink.net
Jarnagin Timothy Hope Wellness Pharmacy jarnagin.m@sbcglobal.net
Jones T Jason Pay Less/Kroger boilerrx95@yahoo.com
Jordan Dean PACE Alliance dean@pacealliance.com
Kissel Christopher L. CHRIS' PHARMACY ChrisRPh50@gmail.com
Laney Benjamin CLOVERDALE DRUGS pharmacy@cloverdaledrugsrx.com
Lee Emily lee2004@purdue.edu
Marshall Rebecca SALEM APOTHECARY rebeccarx@salemapothecary.com
Mayer Jacob PAUL'S PHARMACY jacob@paulsrx.com
Mayer Paul S. PAUL'S PHARMACY PMAYER1979@AOL.COM
McCoy Adam Extended Pharmacy 2 acmccoy12@gmail.com
Mcgrady James McGrady Pharmacy mcgradyrx@yahoo.com
Miller Lynn Phillips Drugs, Inc. rellimmike21@gmail.com
Music Lennie Webb's Family Pharmacy #3 webbfax@gmail.com
Nation David NATION'S MEDICINES dnation@nationsmedicines.com
Oren Nathan DeVille Pharmacies nateoren1@gmail.com
Overstreet Carol PHILLIPS DRUGS steven_overstreet@sbcglobal.net
Patel Divya IU Student Health Center dpatel@iu.edu
Pfaffenberger Laura PRECISION COMPOUNDING laurappharmd@gmail.com
Reedy Linda IPC linda.reedy@ipcrx.com
Reinhart Paul Pharmacist Mutual Insurance Co Paul.Reinhart@phmic.com
Roberts Suzanne Hanger's Drugs srobertsrph@twc.com
Rogers Paula HealthLinc Pharmacy progers@healthlincchc.org
Rudd Trexie Purdue University College of Pharmacy twolfs@purdue.edu
Russell Gregory FORT WAYNE CUSTOMRX grreggpharmd@gmail.com
Schuckman Jade jade@medicinepluspharmacy.com
Schwabe Paul Crowder's Healthcare Pharmacy schwabemt8@aol.com
Sells Jill HealthLinc Pharmacy jsells@healthlincchc.org
Smith Hannah Topeka Pharmacy hannah@topekapharmacy.net
Summers Casey Crowder's Healthcare Pharmacy casey@crowderspharmacy.com
Thain Cassie cassiethain@gmail.com
Thain Trevor Topeka Pharmacy trevor@topekapharmacy.net
Vires Jessica HealthLinc Pharmacy jvires@healthlincchc.org
Webb Harry Webb's Family Pharmacy Pharmacy@WebbRx.com
Weiss David Westfield Pharmacy dweissrph@gmail.com
Wichman Emily Williams Brothers Healthcare Pharmacy emilyw@wbhcp.com
Wilson Charlotte Williams Brothers Healthcare Pharmacy charlottew@wbhcp.com
Wolf Traver SHAKAMAK PHARMACY TRAVER58@YAHOO.COM
Zaleski Peter peter@phillipsdrugs.com
Zaleski Ray PHILLIPS DRUGS elazray@yahoo.com
Zietlow Kay Medworks Pharmacy klz23@icloud.com

* Note: Some roles may not be viewable online.