Skip Navigation

IACP Community

Last Name First Name Company Email
Ferzandi Zubin zferzandi@gmail.com
Woodfork Bryan bryanwoodfork@att.net
Skarupa Lauren leskarupa@gmail.com
Adams David SpartanNash david.adams@spartannash.com
Adeoye-Olatunde Omolola Purdue University College of Pharmacy adeoyeo@purdue.edu
Ades Ryan Manchester University College of Pharmacy rades@manchester.edu
Ariens Steve steve@steveariens.com
Arnett Stephanie Walgreens Pharmacies stephanie.arnett@walgreens.com
Arsenault Katherine Meijer Pharmacies katie.mccallin@gmail.com
Baker Robin Walgreens Pharmacies rlb59@att.net
Beck Izaak Physicians Health Plan of Northern Indiana ibeck@phpni.com
Bergman Andrew Meijer Pharmacies bergmanaj@hotmail.com
Bessler Kristen HealthLinc kristen.bessler@my.rfums.org
Billman Daniel dbjby@yahoo.com
Bowrey Ted tbowrey1@hotmail.com
Brancato Michael Walgreens mike.brancato@walgreens.com
Brockett Christine Walmart Pharmacies cmbrockett@yahoo.com
Brown Brian CVS Health brown46140@aol.com
Bunton Mark CVS Health mark.bunton@cvshealth.com
Chappell Kathryn krchappe@butler.edu
Clark David Indiana Pharmacists Alliance davecpd@att.net
Claybaugh Lloyd Schnucks Pharmacy lclaybaugh@aol.com
Cleary Vanessa Genoa Healthcare vcleary8@gmail.com
Colip Lauren Walmart Pharmacies laurencolip@gmail.com
Costello Kelly Kmcostello11@gmail.com
Crist Sara Williams Brothers Healthcare Pharmacy shugunin@hotmail.com
Czarnecki Donna Kroger Pharmacies chs1971bu1976@aol.com
Darbishire Patricia Purdue University College of Pharmacy darbishi@purdue.edu
Day Patricia Kroger Pharmacies pastefanek@yahoo.com
Degnan Michelle CVS Health michelle.degnan@att.net
Devens Nancy Walmart Pharmacies ndevens9@gmail.com
Dishman Megan Kroger Pharmacies mmdishma@butler.edu
Dobner Lorren Engleking Rx lorrendobner0417@gmail.com
Egg Amelia Express Scripts AMY.EGG@GMAIL.COM
Eyer Ronald Costco reyer@aol.com
Fite Thomas Deaconess Health System tfiterph@wowway.com
Fivecoate Christine Kroger Pharmacy Chris5mail@yahoo.com
Fox Gregory Kroger Pharmacies gregfoxrph@gmail.com
Fox Tamara foxrphx2c@aol.com
Gigliotti Celina Kroger cgigliotti1@une.edu
Goodwin Dawn Kaup Pharmacy, Inc. dawn.goodwin@kauppharmacy.com
Grosjean Shery Parkview Health siwang1212@yahoo.com
Harman Taylor tharman@butler.edu
Hayes Carl State of Florida miamifritz@aol.com
Hickman Warren warren.hickman@att.net
Hitchcock Michael Meijer Pharmacies michael.hitchcock@meijer.com
Holland Brenna bmhollan@butler.edu
Moster Michele Walmart Pharmacies hookm@findlay.edu
House Rachael Genoa Healthcare house1991@outlook.com
Hudmon Karen Purdue University College of Pharmacy khudmon@purdue.edu
Hufford Bruce huffordb@yahoo.com
Humphrey Ryan ryanphumphrey@gmail.com
Huntsman Amanda Purdue arhuntsm@purdue.edu
Jennings Amy Meijer Pharmacies Amy.jennings@meijer.com
Jennings Randy Walgreens Pharmacies randy.jennings@walgreens.com
Johnson Lauren HealthLinc lmjohnson@healthlincchc.org
Kappes Megan Meijer Pharmacies megan.kappes@meijer.com
Koch Justin CVS Health kochjj@gmail.com
Komosinski Jessica Kroger Pharmacies jessica.zink@stores.kroger.com
Koomler Diane koomlers@yahoo.com
Koomler Richard Kroger Pharmacies koomlerr@yahoo.com
Krause Jane Purdue University College of Pharmacy jkrause@purdue.edu
Landis Winnie CVS Health winpharm@aol.com
Lang Maria maria.langrx@gmail.com
Law Gabrielle Walgreens/Purdue University glaw@butler.edu
Lenz Jennifer CVS Health jklenz1971@yahoo.com
Lewis Terry Walmart Pharmacies tlewis59@comcast.net
Lilly Jennifer FWMOH avisacres@gmail.com
Ludlow Samuel Walgreens Pharmacy sdludlow93@gmail.com
Madison Nicholas Kroger Pharmacies nmadison1987@gmail.com
Manship Phillip CVS Health pmanship@aol.com
Mason Holly Purdue University College of Pharmacy hmason@purdue.edu
Maxson Mollie mpletche@gmail.com
Maze Ronald PHARMERICA rphron14@aol.com
Mcelfresh Jessica Meijer Pharmacies jmcelfre13@gmail.com
Mcfarland Brent CVS Health Brent.mcfarland@cvshealth.com
Mizimakoski Stevan Indiana Hemophilia & Thrombosis Center smizimakoski@ihtc.org
Newcomer Sarah Kroger Pharmacies mader.sarah@yahoo.com
Nichols Molly Walgreens/Purdue Community Residency magnew@purdue.edu
Norman Stacimarie Martin's Pharmacy smnorman@sbcglobal.net
O'shea Sean Walgreens Pharmacies seoshea@comcast.net
Onuorah Jonathan KMART jonuorah12@yahoo.com
Patel Brijeshkumar brijeshptl67@gmail.com
Redmond Janet Meijer jsredmond@mac.com
Reed Allison allison.reed2753@gmail.com
Roberts Dustin Kroger Pharmacies dustin.roberts@kroger.com
Rozsas Leigh Walgreens Pharmacy larozsas@outlook.com
Sacha Gregory Baxter Healthcare gasacha@yahoo.com
Sherrill Julie IU Health jknothornton@gmail.com
Shulman Zina CVS Health zrshulman@gmail.com
Sipe Jane SELFEMPLOYED kjlsrx@aol.com
Sivis Angie CVS Health asivis@hotmail.com
Skinner Gordon Walmart Pharmacies pharmscott@yahoo.com
Smith Jerold CVS Health jandlsmith514@gmail.com
Smith Jordan Walgreens Pharmacy jordan.m.smith@walgreens.com
Smosna Mark Walgreens Pharmacies msmosna@sbcglobal.net
Snow Ron rjsnowrph@gmail.com
Snyder Margie Purdue University College of Pharmacy snyderme@purdue.edu
Sovan Chandaly csovan@icloud.com
Spanenberg Layla lspanenberg@gmail.com
Speth Mark Walgreens Pharmacies markspeth58@gmail.com
Strubel Ed Parkview Health edsaboiler@gmail.com
Sundh Mark HealthLinc msundh@healthlincchc.org
Thain Katie jkthain@frontier.com
Toetz Mark Walgreens Pharmacies m.toetz@mchsi.com
Vanderveer Michael CVS Health mvan04@comcast.net
Vandervelden Jacqueline MARTIN'S PHARMACY jcholm76@gmail.com
Vargo David pwvargo@comcast.net
Villars William wvillars@LIVE.COM
Voliva John Hook's Apothecary johnvoliva@me.com
Wagner Daniel wagnerdangem@sbcglobal.net
Ward Ronald Giant Eagle rjward3192@juno.com
Wright Trenton trentonrph@gmail.com
Young Evan Purdue University and Mathes Diabetes Center evanyoung1123@gmail.com
Yuan Philip Walgreens pyuan93@gmail.com
Ziegert Ann Walgreens Pharmacies amp1243@comcast.net

* Note: Some roles may not be viewable online.