Skip Navigation

2020 Indiana Pharmacists

Annual Meeting

“Moving Forward with Resiliency”





Date: October 27-29, 2020 (3 half-days)

Location:  Virtual Conference 


  • Keynote address by Michael Hogue, President, APhA
  • Improve patient care practices with information from our CPE presentations
  • Network with Indiana Pharmacists and Industry Leaders with vitual networking hours
  • Students and residents, take advantage of discounted registration






Our 137th Annual Convention will be the largest virtual gathering of IPA member pharmacy professionals in the state this year.  We will be offering over 10.0 hours/1.0 CEUs of ACPE Accredited Continuing Pharmacy Education presented by pharmacy professionals from Indiana and across the nation. Our Keynote Speaker, Michael D. Hogue, is Dean and Professor of Loma Linda University School of Pharmacy, Loma Linda, California. He serves as the 165th president of the American Pharmacists Association (APhA). Dr. Hogue is the immediate past Speaker of the House of Delegates of APhA. Perhaps the greatest accomplishment of the House during Hogue’s tenure as Speaker was the passing of significant policy directly addressing pharmacy safety, and the workplace and resiliency needs of pharmacists to assure optimal wellness within the profession and, thus, optimal patient care.