Indiana Legislative and Regulatory Council

The purpose of the Indiana Legislative & Regulatory Task Force is to advance pharmacy legislation and regulatory practices in Indiana in 2016-2018.  The task force consists of eight IPA pharmacist members and Randy Hitchens.  Bill Keown, Indiana Pharmacy Lobbyist, serves as the legislative strategic consultant.

2017 Task Force Members

John Hertig, Chair john.hertig@gmail.com
Denise Fields denise1fields@gmail.com
Nathan Gabhart nathang@truescripts.com
Rick Koomler richard.koomler@kroger.com
Veronica Vernon vpvernon11@gmail.com
Harry Webb pharmacy@webbrx.com
Julie Williams jwilliams3@iuhealth.org
Randy Hitchens randy@indianapharmacists.org
Bill Keown, JD Strategic Consultant bkeown@kwkmanagement.com