Pharmacist Practice Advancement Council

The Pharmacist Practice Advancement (PPA) Council focuses on advancing the health and well-being of patients, supports futuristic practice models, and ensures the most effective use of pharmacists as direct patient care providers. The Council will focus on creating opportunities for policy, advocacy, networking, mentoring, and education.
 

2016 Council Members

Veronica Vernon, Chair vpvernon11@gmail.com
Stephanie Arnett stephanie.arnett@walgreens.com
Julia Bartlow jbartlow@genoahealthcare.com
Robert Beckett rdbeckett@manchester.edu
Dan Degnan ddegnan@purdue.edu
Denise Fields dcfields@express-scripts.com
Lynn Fletcher lynnfletcher2012@gmail.com
John Hertig jhertig@purdue.edu
Katelyn Jensen katelyn.e.jensen@gmail.com
Leslie Lake leslie.lake@kroger.com
Gloria Sachdev gloria.sachdev@gmail.com
Chris Scott christopher.scott@eskenazihealth.edu
Suellyn Sorensen ssorense@stvincent.org
Jessica Triboletti jessica.triboletti@gmail.com
Julie Williams jwilliams3@iuhealth.org