Pharmacist Practice Advancement Council

The Pharmacist Practice Advancement (PPA) Council focuses on advancing the health and well-being of patients, supports futuristic practice models, and ensures the most effective use of pharmacists as direct patient care providers. The Council will focus on creating opportunities for policy, advocacy, networking, mentoring, and education.

2016 Council Members

Veronica Vernon, Chair
Stephanie Arnett
Julia Bartlow
Robert Beckett
Dan Degnan
Denise Fields
Lynn Fletcher
John Hertig
Katelyn Jensen
Leslie Lake
Gloria Sachdev
Chris Scott
Suellyn Sorensen
Jessica Triboletti
Julie Williams