IPA Board of Directors

2017 Executive Committee 

Julia Bartlow, RPh
President-Elect
Bloomfield, IN
jbartlow@node1internet.com
M: 812-381-4815

Walmart Pharmacies
Nick Sloffer, RPh
President-Elect
Fort Wayne, IN
nsloffer27@gmail.com
M: 317-339-6825

Kroger Pharmacies
Dan Degnan, PharmD
Immediate Past President
Carmel, IN
ddegnan@purdue.edu
M: 317-506-3584

Purdue University
 
Herb Halley, PharmD
Treasurer
Fort Wayne, IN
herbjhalley@gmail.com
M: 317-750-2713

 
Randy Hitchens, RPh, MBA
Executive Vice President
Indianapolis, IN
randy@indianapharmacists.org
M: 317-848-5701

Indiana Pharmacists Alliance

 2017 District Representatives
Amy Wleklinski, RPh
District 1 & 2 North Director
Granger, IN
amy.wlkeklinski@gmail.com
M: 574-360-6491

Walgreens Pharmacies


Congressional districts 1 & 2 are in the
northwest and north-central parts of the state,
including South Bend and Gary Metros.

 
Julie Bolinger, PharmD
District 3 Northeast Director
Fort Wayne, IN
bolingerj@gmail.com
M: 260-433-2851

V.A. Fort Wayne

Congressional district 3 is in the
northeast part of the state, including 
Fort Wayne.

 
Daniel Cleveland, PharmD
Districts 4, 7, & 8 West Director
Terre Haute, IN
dcleveland@uhhg.org
M: 812-240-5961

Union Hospital Health Systems


Congressional districts 4, 7, & 8 are
in the west-central, central and
southwest parts of the state, including
Indianapolis, Lafayette, Terre Haute,
and Evansville.

 
Camille Boyken, RPh
Districts 5 & 6 Southeast Direct
Cross Plains, IN
cboyken@seidata.com
M: 812-667-6358

DeVille Pharmacies 


Congressional districts 5 &6 are
in the eastern part of the state as well
as the areas northeast of Indiana
polis.
 
Lester Burris, PharmD
District 9 South Director
Bedford, IN
lester@panaceapharmacyrx.com
M: 812-881-9704

Panacea Pharmacy

Congressional district 9 is in the
south-central and southeastern
part of the state, including Bloomington.

2017 Academy Presidents
Lynn Fletcher, PharmD
President, Indiana Academy of Community Pharmacists
Valparaiso, IN
lynnfletcher2012@gmail.com
M: 219-775-6877

Fagen Pharmacy

Melynda Ludwick ,RPh
President, Indiana Society of Health System Pharmacists
Indianapolis, IN
mludwich@iuhealth.org
M: 317-602-5787

IU Health System

Denise Fields, PharmD
President, Indiana Society of Specialized Pharmacists
Columbus, IN
denise1.fields@gmail.com
M: 812-216-6357

Express Scripts / LiveWell Center