Academy Board of Directors

Indiana Pharmacists Alliance has three member academies. Our pharmacists and technicians select an academy according to their practice setting. Our academies include:
 
    
    Indiana Academy of Community Pharmacists

    Indiana Society of Health System Pharmacists 

    Indiana Academy of Specialized Pharmacists 
                    
 


Indiana Academy of Community Pharmacists (IACP)


The Indiana Academy of Community Pharmacists enhances pharmacists' ability to provide pharmacy care and to further the public's recognition of the profession's value for the community practice setting. Members work for both chain and idependent retail pharmacies.

Academy Board Members

Lynn Fletcher, PharmD
President
Valparaiso, IN
lynnfletcher2012@gmail.com
M: 219-775-6877

Health Link 
Rick Koomler, RPh
President-Elect
Fort Wayne, IN
richard.koomler@kroger.com
M: 260-241-4764

Kroger Pharmacies

Board Members-at-large
                                        
                                                          
Chad Lesczynski
Indianapolis, IN
chadlesczynski@gmail.com
M: 317-914-4871
CVS Pharmacies 

 
Andre Gonzales
Indianapolis, IN
agonzales1@iuhealth.org
M: 317-358-9971
Marsh Pharmacies / HealthNet, I
nc. 

 
Chelsea Anderson
Fishers, IN
canderson@purdue.edu
M: 765-586-6419
Center for Medication Safety Advancement / Purdue 

 
Stephanie Arnett
Zionsville, IN
stephanie.jean0620@gmail.com
M: 217-855-9330
Walgreens Pharamcies 
Jessica Komosinski
Kendallville, IN
jessica.zink@stores.kroger.com
M: 260-347-9177
Kroger Pharmacies 

To visit the National Community Pharmacists Association website click here.                      

Indiana Society of Health System Pharmacists (ISHP)


The Indiana Society of Health System Pharmacists enhances pharmacists ability to provide pharmaceutical care and to further the public's recognition of the profession's value for health system, hospital and outpatinet clinic practice settings. 

Academy Board Members:

               Melynda Ludwick, RPh
President
Indianapolis, IN
mbludwick@aol.com
M: 317-602-5787

IU Health Systems
     Jennifer Copple, PharmD
President-Elect
Lawrenceburg, IN
jcopple@dch.org
M: 812-537-8139

Dearborn County Hospital
 
Board Members-at-large
                        
 
Carrie Morton
Evansville, IN
carrie.morton@deaconess.com
M: 812-450-2494
Deaconess Health Systems 


Chris Lowe
Indianapolis, IN
clowe@iuhealth.org
M: 317-944-0364
IU Health Systems

 
Tate Trujillo
Indianapolis, IN
ttrujill@iuhealth.org
M: 317-962-3318

IU Health Systems
Gloria Sachdev
Carmel, IN
gloria.sachdev@gmail.com
M: 317-847-1969
Sachdev Consulting 


To visit the American Society of Health-System Pharmacists website click here.

Indiana Academy of Specialized Pharmacists (IASP)


The Indiana Academy of Specialized Pharmacists enhances pharmacists' ability to provide pharmaceutical care and further the public's recognition of the profession's value. Members work for senior care, managed care, compounding pharmacies and pharmaceutical companies.

Academy Board Members:

Denise Fields, PharmD
President
Columbus, IN
denise1.fields@gmail.com
M: 812-216-6357

Express Scripts / Livewell Center
Scott Booziotis, PharmD
President-Elect
Indianapolis, IN
sbooziotis@gmail.com
M: 618-559-8200

Eli Lilly and Company
 
Board Members-at-large


Jason DeYoung
Indianapolis, IN
deyoung.jason@gmail.com
M: 708-476-4926
Neuropsychiatric Hospital of Indianapolis 


Dale Bultemeier
Fort Wayne, IN
dbultemeier@phpni.com
M: 206-969-2418
Physicians Health Plan / Kroger Pharmacies 

 
Brian Musial
Pittsboro, IN
musialb@tds.net
M: 317-536-3291
ADVANTAGE Health Solutions 

 

Mary Keefer
Fort Wayne, IN
keefer@purdue.edu
M: 260-494-8696
Grandview Pharmacy 
 


omm