Education Council


The Education Council plans and coordinates educational programming for the Alliance.  It is primarily responsible for coordinating ACPE accredited educational programming for pharmacists for the Indiana Pharmacists Alliance Spring and Annual Meeting and Expo.  The Council works to bring the most interesting speakers to IPA's live events.  They are responsible for assuring that all presentations meet the ACPE standards.  The council reviews home study materials and quizzes on behalf of the IPA.

2016 Council Members

Jane Krause, Co-Chair
Cindy Selzer, Co-Chair

Jackie Bowen
Alex Isaacs
Deanna Kania
Cindi Koh-Knox
Garrett New
Carriann Richey-Smith
Chris Sammon
John Watt

IPA Staff
Randy Hitchens, Executive Vice President
Carol Dunham, Education Council Staff Liaison / Meeting Coordinator
Leslie Feeney, Director of Communications